Let’s draw,sketch paint,etc.

Tomorrow I will be one of the featured models at a Halloween open studio. Many people have asked for me to share when I am posing, because they would like to work with me in different settings. I am also going to add a calendar with performances and open studio sessions. You are welcome! lol

Image

Bollenbach Art Labs’ Costumed Live Model
Drawing & Painting All Day Saturday Class

Presented with over a decade of college-level teaching experience. This Saturday’s theme: “The Delightful Undead.”  We will have several models in Halloween-themed costumes for this month’s all day drawing and painting class, which is held on Saturday October 26th at A& C Art Supply in Seattle, just off 45th in the U District (/w free parking in the adjascent lot).

Walk-Ins welcome to our all day session, $50, 11AM to 6PM (Student/ Limited Income $35)  All Levels.  You’re also welcome to come to one 2 hour plus session for $20.

I work with Jamie quite often. I really enjoy the way he teaches and gives instruction during his open studio. It really is accessible to all levels. Who knows, I might make my way to the other side of the easel one of these days.

Here is some work from some past sessions.

ImageImageImageImage

I have to say, since moving to Seattle I am working so much more as an artist and artistic muse for others. It feels…right.

Leave a Reply

